IAAC - Day 380, New Toy...

I Am Alive Challenge - Day 380
neoxian proofofbrain alive palnet archon broadhive blogtoken

Hello all ,


Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 380 of participation,

Wakeup time - 9.30 am
Today is weekly off so no class today. Gurseerat was at home only for full day. Last say she send me a voice nsg from my wife's phone - miss you papa.
Miss you too baby.
Gurseerat got one new toy. I don't know exactly what it is. She seen it in one video from ykids. Kids wants what they see in the videos they watch on phone.
Fortunately my wife found the same in local market.

img_0.9846091303362389.jpg

img_0.6245592458498269.jpg


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 3 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency