Edit Your Video - With Your Smartphone - Using YouCut - IAAC #158


Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on 3speak, CTPtalk and Hive.

(This video was recorded yesterday, but time ran away from me so it's published now.)

Edit Your Video - With Your Smartphone - Using YouCut

In this video I talk about editing your video on your smartphone using YouCut.

This is a very professional video editor for being on mobile, but it is also very easy to use, and the free version does not leave any watermark, and should you want to upgrade it's just a small one time fee.

YouCut is only available for Android phones, so if you are on iPhone then the same developer also have InShot as a less capable video editor that is more geared towards Instagram.

In the video I go through how YouCut works and how I edit my videos with this app.

Watch the video to get more details.

I Am Alive - Day 158

It is now my day 158 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.

This is all about celebrating that you are alive despite the hard times we now live in, and to share that with the world and the Hive blockchain, you are alive, and that matters.

We Are Alive!

Enjoy Watching The Video!


Made in Desygner

Stay safe, awesome and alive!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.


Made in Canva


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Hello #hive šŸ–– -


@flaxz


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency