Am Alive Challenge Post 171 |

Hello alive family!!
It's been a wonderful week for us.
Our token (ALIVE) is getting better. May be, we're having less quantity in circulation.
Yeah, speaking of that, I guess we had more in circulation last month. The price was really down enough for any vision-inclined investor.
I guess they took the opportunity to hold more from sellers.

img_0.23405506056894604.jpg

About my day
Today was a great day for me.
I had people comparing my new look with how I used to be few years ago.
They were like "Daniel you've added some weights".
"You now look like a married man with two kids".
Those kept me wondering.
I had different kinds of thoughts. Both good and bad.
But what mattered at that point was how I addressed myself before them.
I was like "It's the Lord's doing".
Truly, I was amazed when people began to point out changes in my life.
Well, am alive to live the good life.
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency