I.A.A.C #132

PSX_20210506_180630.jpg

Hello and welcome back to my page. I am @daniky. This is the day 132 of my entry into the #IAmAliveChallenge, an initiative presented by Eric Gustafsson @flaxz.

Hola y bienvenido de nuevo a mi página. Yo soy @daniky. Este es el día 132 de mi entrada en el #IAmAliveChallenge, una iniciativa presentada por Eric Gustafsson @flaxz.

IMG_20211016_152256_4.jpg

Photo taken with Android Umidigi A5-Pro

#HiveisAlive, Weekends are usually known for its fun and leisure. My day was a privilege given to me by my Maker despite the pandemic, we keep moving. I'm glad you're aware as well.

#HiveisAlive, los fines de semana suelen ser conocidos por su diversión y ocio. Mi duía fue un privilegio que me dio mi Creador a pesar de la pandemia, seguimos avanzando. Me alegro de que lo sepas también.

I had lots of moments during my leisure which include workout, meetings and so on. The weather was quite awesome with no rainfall but the day was hot.

Tuve muchos momentos durante mi tiempo libre que incluyen entrenamiento, reuniones, etc. El clima fue bastante impresionante sin lluvia, pero el día estaba caluroso.

Kindly enjoy your moment and Never give up your expectations as you never can tell who your major supporter will be next. Please keep thriving, stay safe, awesome and alive. Never give up the #IAAC.

Por favor, disfrute de su momento y nunca abandone sus expectativas, ya que nunca podrá saber quién será su principal partidario. Por favor, siga prosperando, manténgase seguro, asombroso y vivo. Nunca renuncies al #IAAC.


Keep hopes Alive

#HiveisAlive


My usual appreciation goes to @flaxz for this wonderful initiative. I wish to also appreciate @jlufer, @bradleyarrow, @hafiz34, @zuerich, @starstrings01 and many more for your love and support. Love you all.


2YRZBi4FZVHeQQfitmdxPPgLtSu1HuSyXtTCpRF9N1ZcMUXDB7ptaErLLQnvevWKgSex2zuAcuhh4DoXq8RadBYU2WqnGhHSwib1x.png


LEGEND_20200911_113909.gif


FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBM7wyQrcGdS4itzBWSFHyDsVDvMvxh6jQKNoPDgjp4XWntNZxh5ckuU (3).jpeg

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency