What is it all about? - IAAC 99

Morning everyone,

ctpswarm2.png
*made with canva

What is it all about? It is Monday morning. I was not up with the birds. As I sit here trying to get a few online things done before I got to go to work and feel pressed for time. I feel like I am doing my online stuff a disservice.

Then I stop myself, why am I running late. Why did I sleep late? Because I had family in for a visit yesterday and they stayed late. My Son, Daughter-in-law and Grand-daughter. I reflect!

I should be happy I don't have much time this morning, I AM happy I don't have much time this morning. FAMILY! That is what it is all about. That is one of the main reasons I am here on Hive and Click Track Profit. Trying to build my business so hopefully I will have more time for my family. Like I did with my 2 1/2 months off work during the covid19 layoff.

FAMILY IS WHAT IT IS ALL ABOUT!

#mydolphingoal - I have 1772.772 HP and need 5K by the end of the year. Leaving me with 3227.228 HP to go. That puts me at an average of 18.8726783626 HP a day needed for the next 171 days.

I got my 49 week badge from hivebuzz.me yesterday. Wow. 3 more weeks and I will have published at least 1 blog post a day for a full year.

That is it for this Monday. :)

==========================================================================

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

CTP BluePrint

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Get FREE crypto at CoinBase: Free Crypto

Click Track Profit

List Nerds

Have a great day all.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency