season change

Screenshot_20211023-214639_Facebook-01.jpeg
Time will come and time will go but in this time there are some pasts that come and go, which you can't get even if you want to. But if they are captured in the frame, then those moments can be seen, then it can be thought about those times. In fact, times pass very quickly, it is real and it is wise to accept the real at the end of the day.

I was in the village a few days ago and planted a small mango tree next to the village house last season, and the biggest thing is that the trees that are available now hold mangoes from the beginning. Basically, the saplings are sold when the mango is caught. So this is what attracted my attention and from there I collected mango saplings. Anyway, I planted it last year, this time when I went to see the tree is much bigger than before. But now I am waiting for the mango to catch like before.

However, this time the season has changed and it will get hot again after this winter. Just then the mango tree will bloom again and that flower will turn into mango at some point and I am waiting for that time. I hope I will be patient with time Anyway I'm waiting for the time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency