Cocks Comb Flower

Welcome to my blog



Hello everyone I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing this picture with my HIVE family



IMG_20211017_075816.jpg
I tried to capture the micro short Clear View of this flower but due to the low pixels in my smartphone I am unable to capture the real beauty of this flower.
IMG_20211017_075834.jpg
I have earlier share the picture with all of you when this flower is at its initial growing phase. Now it is in its middle phase this is not the full size of this flower by time to time it will convert it into a giant flower.
IMG_20211017_075820.jpg

IMG_20211017_075747.jpg

IMG_20211017_075710.jpg

- the soil which we need for growing of this flower is well drained soil
- if we talk about the environment temperature which is needed for growing of this flower then it should be full Sun means in the areas where the temlrature is high
- there are mainly four to eight zones which has a suitable climate for growing this flower
- it is presented in my garden and start going few days back I have sold this beautiful growing up of the flower for sharing my joy and happiness I share the picture with all of them
At initial level we seeding these flowers in a straight sequence and now if we look at these flowers from a height it looks amazing

All the data which is presented in this box is already shared with my hive family in my previous post if you want to have a look of this flower at its initial phase you can visit my previous blog about this flower here is the link of my previous post
images.png

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @vikisecrets @broncnutz @sanjeevm @minnowbooster

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍
images.png


  • Photography: Mobile
  • Model: Vivo Z1PRO
  • Mode: Portrait
Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency