Rainy wet evening

The main reason is not to go out much because the time is not going very well. This is the main reason why one tries to keep oneself under house arrest, but because of being under house arrest for a long time, one often gets short of breath inside the house due to the occasional out in the street in front of the house.


Yesterday afternoon I wanted to go out of the house but the sky was so cloudy that I didn't want to go out anymore but after the rain ended in the evening the weather suddenly became very cold and because of that I went out and had a great time.
However, yesterday's road was lightly wet from other times and when I was walking barefoot on the wet road, a different vibration was working. All in all, it was the perfect time in the body and I really enjoyed the time because it was dear to me.
Screenshot_20210804-113005_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency