The beauty of the butterfly | Macrophotography

20210826_140255.jpg

The beauty of the butterfly


Good night friends #hive everyone

Today meet again with me in this beloved community and the day I return to share some very beautiful pictures with all of you and the picture that I will show on this occasion is a black butterfly picture that I found in front of my house in aceh -Indonesia.

As we all know that the butterfly is one type of insect that is very beautiful and comfortable to look at because each butterfly has its own beauty in its wings and like the butterfly that I show today it has black color and spots. on its wings so that it displays the beauty of the butterfly.

As for the process of taking this butterfly, I photographed it with my android smartphone camera which I used an additional tool, namely a macro lens so that the object I displayed was closer and clearer on certain sides, for more details on how the butterfly I meant Let's see with the image that I show below.


20210826_140034.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140052.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140120.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140140.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140200.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140220.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210826_140240.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


#BeautyofCreativity
#photography
#macrophotography
#insect
#butterfly

Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

beauty of creativity.png

PicturePhotography
Camera UsedHandphone
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

beauty of creativity.png


logo.jpg

Best Regards @idayrus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency