Water droplets on Leaves 🌿

psx_20210726_201605.jpg

Hello friends, After a long time today I am going to share the post. I have clicked this picture in the rainy season. There were water droplets that look very beautiful on leaves. In the above image, you can see the leaves of the Mint plant. On which there were little droplets which look quite attractive.


psx_20210726_201519.jpg

This picture is of the leaves of the rose plant. I took this close-up shot with my Vivo V7+ camera. I just like this picture hence added this one also.



If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency