Introduction to Hive Community @awais253545

Hello Hive community ♥️. Its my first day at hive and i hope i will enjoy and learn more through this platform and aimed to broaden my experience of using social media.

My name is Awais Bin Aziz i am from Sheikhupura , Pakistan.
Currently i am doing "D pharm" from lahore college of pharmaceutical sciences. Its my 4th year now. As the college is far from my college so i live in hostel near my college.
Now a days im struggling to find a part time job to bear my educational and hostel expenses.
Last week i went for interview and now waiting for their call.
So it was my short introduction to Hive community.

BeautyPlus_20210620214151358_save.jpg

In my family we are three brothers and my mom and dad. We all live together.
We all are studying right now. My mom is a housewife.

Regarding my friends intro i have many friends but now a days i am living far away from my house so i did not meet them for almost 2-3 months. Also they are busy in their own study and work.

We have group of 7 persons in college who are together since 3 years.

Screenshot_20201119-222336_1624473410982.jpg

At the end i will thanks @faisalamin for guiding me and help me to explore Hive community and i hope in future will achieve more at Hive with faisal bhai😍😍😍😍.
Waiting for the good response from the Hive community. Hope for the best.
Thanks in advance to everyone.
Stay blessed (Ameen).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency