Landscape diagonals - PhotoFeed Theme Contest - Landscape Photography (1)

Hello here and congrats on the first (1) contest in the Photofeed community managed by working very hard @photofeed! Congrats on the great start.
Usually, I'm photographing more cityscapes than landscapes, but sometimes this happening to me that I find some natural places are looking interesting and dramatic enough for me.


landscape_2012_by_victor_bezrukov_5632.jpg


Contributed to the Photofeed community, Landscape Photography (1) contest hosted by @photofeed.


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency