Photofeed daily photography

IMG_3937.jpeg

Rain, rain, rain... Endless, cold and wet... All this is more like late autumn than spring. It's quite cold outside and, judging by my fading flowers, the night frosts did not bypass us.

I'm not a fan of the heat, but it's all too much. "Hey there, upstairs! Who forgot to close the cold water tap?!"

All my plans to shoot the Old Pond in April are flying to hell. What kind of shooting in this weather? Normal lighting is simply absent! Everything is gloomy and gray. There is still a subject shooting: leaves, drops. That really looks good.

I'm planning a trip to Bucha tomorrow. Maybe I'll be more lucky and the sun will come out. There are really beautiful landscapes. But today I will have to skip the pejage contest and share the best I managed to do that day.

IMG_3936.jpeg

IMG_3935.jpeg

IMG_3934.jpeg

IMG_3932.jpeg

IMG_3933.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency