The streets, I love the streets, and, Should I buy the Ryzen 5 3400g? 🤔

I have always mentioned that street photography is my favorite for many reasons, it is challenging, it stimulates my senses as I must be aware of everything down to the smallest detail, I must know my gear and trust my instincts, know the most appropriate streets and times to get better scenes, have some control in editing to represent the colors that go best with the story, etc.

colors.jpg

In the previous post I mentioned that I was shooting at F/1.8 and a shutter speed of 1/160 s, variable ISO with a maximum of 800, after several months without going out to do street photography I looked like a little kid in the candy store, everything caught my attention, but with the experience I have gained in more than a year, I stopped to observe, it happened to me that because I was shooting at everything I missed the best scene for not being 100% focused.

imagen inicial.jpg

I'm still learning about editing, most of my problems come from the fact that I have a pretty slow cpu a core i3 that even I think is discontinued haha, so the editing time is a little bit long and without being able to make some effects in photoshop, this image was completely edited in lightroom since it was only color grading and a couple of luminosity masks, but just at this moment I am thinking about buying a new cpu ryzen 5 3400g with 16 gb of ram, I saw it in the following link of mercado libre in Mexico.

Amd ryzen 5

It is not the best processor but the integrated graphics are good enough to do the work I require, the question that I want to get to is: Have you ever used this equipment for photo or video editing? How was the experience? I know that with a little more money I could get something much better, but I still have the goal of using part of the hive rewards in products that I need to keep creating content and currently is what I can afford, so if I get the courage to buy it during the weekend, the next week I will be showing you the new equipment.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner_creepy.jpg


Join our community and start teaching others about photography.


Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency