Sublimey!!!

It wasn't exactly as I planned it, but today was GREAT! Lots of laughter as I posted that silly video of me! Once I open Pandora's box, I guess that's it for me! hehehehe

Very scary inside that brain of mine, I tell you! 😂😂😂😂

Even though the day wasn't exactly as I planned, it was really pretty awesome with all I got accomplished.

Yesterday I reached my weekly goals with my little BackToFit actifit mission, so today I wanted to take a break!

Of course, I wasn't 100% sure I would. UNTIL.... the clock said it was 4:44 pm and I knew I wasn't gonna so any massive steps that late! Probably a good idea since I tend to go overboard at times 😂

Either I go full on nuts, or full on resting- but finding my balance and maintaining it is the key to my happy life!!

Now what else did we do? Dined on Salvadorean food, which is one of our favorites!!! Everyone can find something that appeals to them (which is hard because we all have different preferences and dietary restrictions!!)

Right after that, we got - yep @tattoodjay, ice cream!!! I LOVE ICE CREAM!!!!! Something about strawberry ice cream on a hot August night is so refreshing and summery!!! 🍨

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

That concludes my #sublimesunday and if you didn't find a little something delightful for you, you just aren't looking hard enough! 🥰🧚🏼‍♀️🐒

(picture from our dinner)

IMG_20210822_190539597.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency