My Foodie Sublime Sunday

Beautiful Evening!🌷

How are you all?
I hope you are all fine well and happy, together with your friends..loved ones and family!❀

Another Sublime Sunday has come...thank you Sir @c0ff33a for the initiative..

I started my Sunday by attending the morning mass after my overnight stay at the hospital with Mom, then I went to the chapel ground for solemn prayer, and there I saw this cute flower and the green leaves πŸƒ, it refreshed my eyes after a sleepless night at the hospital.

inCollage_20210719_021507494.jpg
Seeing this kind of beauty to start my day truly makes my day Sublime not just on Sundays.

inCollage_20210719_021555162.jpg

inCollage_20210718_182600888.jpg

As I reached home. I rested for a few minutes and cooked our breakfast..there were beef loaf slices, fried egg, and brown bread..rice too because Nico:s Nanny wanted to have a heavy breakfast..then there was a coffee with milk for our Nanny and Lemon tea for me, and milk for Nico.

inCollage_20210718_183025104.jpg

I couldn't found some sleep so I spent it doing household chores..and I put fresh tomato extract on my face hehe because I always forget to do it..for I am always busy and tired as I got home..this is my only way to refresh my skin because I am allergic with commercial beauty products even sometimes I want to try some like other girls but I am so unfortunate to have sensitive facial skin..so either lemon or tomatoes sometimes papaya extract I use for my face..hehehe! Salad..!

inCollage_20210719_020742948.jpg

Then I cooked our simple lunch today because Nico wanted a "Paksiw na Bangus" Filipino dish, This is Milkfish with Vinegar, ginger, chili, and a few kinds of vegetables..then the lemon tea juice..with fresh lemon slices and banana.

inCollage_20210719_020632893.jpg

And in the early afternoon, I baked brownies with peanuts using a dark chocolate powder which I intended to make for Sis @ayesha-malik it was my late birthday gift for her... It's my way of showing love and care for people close to my heart...I always wanted to spend some effort so I could make their day special in my simple way, virtual or not..we couldn't remove the sincerity and love for those people who are good and showing care for us..a way of giving my gratitude too for being a nice sister-like and a good friend to me..then I made a short video and sent her birthday wishes hehehe..and I was so happy she liked it.

inCollage_20210718_182220850.jpg

After that, I rest and sleep for 3 hours and then prepared myself for another overnight stay with my Mom..and I am here now at the hospital, and will be living by 6 Am and go straight to the office for Monday work! Hehehe good luck to me if I could perform well at work without any sleep.

That is all for my Sunday activities. I have so many challenges in life but then again I still manage to have Beautiful and Sublime Sunday!

I hope you all like it!

Please take care, Rest wellπŸ’•. Always keep and wear a beautiful smile like thisπŸ‘‰πŸ˜πŸ’•..especially before sleeping to avoid nightmares... πŸ‘»..pray first and have a tight and good sleep!

Let God be the center of life forever and always!πŸ™

inCollage_20210617_122918068.jpg

GOD LOVE US ALL!❀
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency