| Hive Dark Side Community | Week #2 | Christopher | [ENG][ESP]


👽 👽 👽


My name is Emma and this is my story:

My aunt visited us two times a year and once I asked her why my parents were strange, she answered that one night they were on a trip were kidnapped and appeared two days later.

Sometimes my body gets paralyzed and I try to scream but I can't. I see some people who don't have feet with big eyes next to my bed who is watching me, they take my arm and put needles in it. When I wake up, I say to my mom, and she says that it's normal, my aunt didn't believe what she was saying.

I remember getting up to go to the bathroom and seeing my parents in the courtyard, they were not alone, there was a bright, bug-faced person near them.

When I turned 13 and had my first period my mom told me that I would go on a trip to a beautiful place that they had visited to fulfill my destiny.

When the day arrived I was so excited, I put on my favorite dress, they took me to an empty space, they held hands and began to pray in a strange language, I felt a little scared but wanting to know what would happen, I saw some white lights in the sky, my mom told me it was time.

I could not move, I was blind for a moment, my body was transported by a beam of light, to the interior of a ship, where some people of medium height and big eyes were waiting for me, they took me by the hand and took me to a room.

They put me on a stretcher and made me smell a strange colored liquid, my mother entered and whispered in my ear:

You will be the mother of a beautiful baby that they will send to earth, don't worry, you are the first human hybrid that exists, I lived your experience, this will be the last time I will see you, I love you.

The nightmare was about to begin. At the door was a monstrous being, tall, stood beside me, touched my legs, smelled me, and pulled out a huge arm that he put into my body. I woke up on an operating table surrounded by aliens taking out parts of my body.

My life ended at the young age of 15, my mother was the first woman to experiment with beings from another planet.

I am the daughter of an extraterrestrial and mother of the first hybrid Human-Alienian child developed in a laboratory, endowed with numerous powers to start a new race on earth.

His name is Christopher


👽 👽 👽


Español

Hola me llamo Emma y esta es mi historia:
Mi tía nos visitaba 02 veces al año una vez le pregunte por qué mis padres eran raros, me respondió que una noche que venían de viaje los secuestraron y aparecieron dos días después. A veces se me paraliza el cuerpo intento gritar pero no puedo, veo unas personas que no tienen pies con ojos grandes al lado de mi cama que me observan, toman mi brazo y colocan agujas, al despertar le cuento a mi mamá me dice que es normal, mi tía no creyó lo que decía.
Recuerdo levantarme para ir al baño y ver a mis padres en el patio no estaban solos, había una persona con cara de insecto y brillante cerca de ellos.
Al cumplir 13 años y tener mi primera menstruación mi mamá me dijo que iría a un viaje a un lugar hermoso que ellos habían visitado para cumplir mi destino.
Al llegar el día estaba tan emocionada, me puse mi vestido preferido, me llevaron terreno vacio, se tomaron de la mano y comenzaron a orar en un lenguaje extraño, me sentía un poco asustada pero con deseos saber que pasaría, vi unas luces blancas en el cielo, mi mamá me dijo es la hora.
No podía moverme, quede ciega por un momento, mi cuerpo se transportaba por un haz de luz, hasta el interior de una nave, donde me esperaban unas personas de mediana estatura y ojos grandes, me tomaron de la mano y me llevaron a un cuarto.
Me colocaron en una camilla y me hicieron oler un líquido de color extraño, al rato entro mi mamá y me susurro al oído:
Serás madre de un hermoso bebe que enviaran a la tierra, no te preocupes, tú eres la primera humana hibrido que existe, yo viví tu experiencia, esta será la última vez que te vea, te amo.
La pesadilla estaba por comenzar. en la puerta estaba un ser monstruoso, alto, se paró a mi lado, toco mis piernas , me olió y saco un enorme brazo que metió en mi cuerpo. Al despertar estaba en una mesa de operaciones rodeada de alienígenas sacando partes de mi cuerpo.
Mi vida terminó a la corta edad de 15 años, mi madre fue la primera mujer que experimento con seres de otro planeta.
Soy hija de un extraterrestre y mama del primer hijo híbrido Humano-Alienígena desarrollado en un laboratorio, dotado de números poderes para comenzar una nueva raza en la tierra

Su nombre es Christopher


👽 👽 👽


HDS

To participate in the contest:
This week's theme is: "UFOs invade the earth"

Thank you / Gracias @eve66


👽 👽 👽


📷 Photography:
Pxfuel 1 - 2 - 3
Png:
PNGOcean 1 - 2 - 3
✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In PhotoScape edit the photos
The letters in the 1st photo are here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency