Midnight Snack: Blackcurrant Coffee And Some Cookies

Hello guys....

Lately I've been watching some old movies often, and usually if I watch it then I will prepare some snacks that will accompany me to watching movies, and not only snacks but I also provide my favorite drink which I usually drink every day, namely coffee.

20210915_010608.jpg

I prepared 3 snacks for me to eat and a glass of iced coffee. First for the coffee, tonight I prepared coffee from Nescafe which is Americano Ice Blackcurrant. I have previously explained about this coffee but I have never shown how I make it so I will show it this time.

20210915_010124.jpg

First of course I will pour the coffee grounds into the glass that I have provided. Then I poured water into the glass, but I only poured half a glass, it didn't have to be full, the water I used was not hot water but just water because coffee from Nescafe is very soluble without the need for hot water to dissolve completely. Then don't forget to mix it well.

20210915_010226.jpg

Then of course I'll add ice to make it even better to drink. I didn't add too much ice, because it's late at night I'm afraid I'll get a sore throat if I drink too much ice.

20210915_010310.jpg

At first when I first tried this coffee I felt very strange with the taste, because I am not used to blackcurrant flavored coffee but after trying it again it was quite delicious especially yesterday I also tried black forest coffee which has blackcurrant flavor so I can accept this taste. I think this taste is fresh and not like the usual black coffee which is served in strong coffee while this is not, the taste is very light and suitable to drink for people who don't really like coffee.

While for the food I have prepared 3 dishes, these are all new flavors for me, I have never tried it before. First, I have prepared mini black crackers from the Zyluc brand. These are chocolate crackers with orange cream filling inside.

20210915_010417.jpg

The second is Oreo Fizzy, this is an oreo with orange flavor. I've never tried this either, even though I just found out that Oreos have an orange taste.

20210915_010400.jpg

And the last one is strawberry flavored cookies cream from the Delux brand. If this one I even know there is this brand, but the price is quite cheap and looks delicious so I just bought it to try it.

20210915_010343.jpg

And as usual i will put the food on the plate, but i only put some of it because if i eat all of it then it will not run out, so the rest i will save again and i will eat it another day.

20210915_010524.jpg

It's nice to be able to try new flavors, especially if it turns out to be delicious. I quite like all the food and drinks that I provide today, the taste is good even though for the crackers from the Zyluc brand, I think the filling is quite a bit even though it tastes good. And for the coffee, I think it will also be delicious if you drink it on a hot day, but drink it with ice, I'm not sure if drinking it hot will be good or not.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency