Bought A Lot Of Coffee, With Different Types Of Coffee

Hello guys....

Yesterday I just shopped for some of my daily needs, and without realizing it, I bought quite a lot of instant coffee. Initially I wanted to buy some snacks and coffee online at my subscription shop, Hari Hari Karya Bersama, but when I looked at the drinks section I unknowingly put quite a number of types of coffee into my shopping cart and when I wanted to check out my order I just realized that half a dozen of my groceries is instant coffee. But because I really like coffee and there are several kinds of coffee that I haven't tried yet, I just buy everything in my basket.

img_20211011_201036.jpg

I bought coffee with several different brands and flavors. Not only instant coffee but I also bought a few bottles of coffee. There are some of the coffees that I bought, I have never tried the taste, so I'm excited to try it.

I'll start with bottled coffee first. For bottled coffee I bought 3 bottles. The first is the Iced Milky Latte from Toracafe, in 1 bottle it contains 180 ml of coffee. The second and third are coffees from the same brand, namely ABC, but have different flavors, namely kopi susu and choco malt coffe, these two coffees have the same size, which is 200 ml. These three coffees have the same price, which is only 3000 rupiah, this is really very cheap and I've also bought several more coffees at the same price so I thought to make a taste comparison of coffee at the same price. I can't wait to try it.

img_20211011_201049.jpg

For instant coffee the first time I bought coffee from the Caffino brand, from this brand I bought 4 different flavors. The first is choco hazelnut latte coffee, then the second is classic latte coffee and the third is mocca latte coffee. For these three coffees have the same size, which is 20 g. And the last coffee from this brand is premium latte coffee, this one has a different weight of 30 g and the price is also different.

img_20211011_201057.jpg

For the second instant coffee I bought coffee from the Toracafe brand, I bought 4 different flavors too. The first is the caramel latte, then the choco latte, then there is also the Milky latte and the last is the cappuccino. These four have different weights but with a range of 20 g all, but the price is all the same.

img_20211011_201118.jpg

And the last instant coffee I bought was a brand from Torabika. For this one, everything is different in taste and also the type of coffee. The first is Gilus Mix, this is black coffee with a sensation of turkish coffee aroma. Then the second coffee is Natacino or Nata De Coco Cappuccino, this is kooi with nata de coco topping. Then the third is coffee milk with ginger. And the last one is cappucino toraccino with Choco Granule as topping. For coffee with this brand, I have never tried it, it has a unique taste and makes me curious so when I saw it I immediately wanted to try it.

img_20211011_201147.jpg

And the last thing I bought this time was Kopiko candy, this is a coffee flavored candy that was famous a while ago for being an advertisement in one of the most popular Korean dramas. In one candy board, there are 8 pieces of candy, but even though it's only 8, I think it's bigger than the average candy bar.

img_20211011_201154.jpg

That's all for the choice of coffee that I bought this time, it seems that all the flavors of this coffee are delicious and must be tried. Maybe next time I will post how I make and drink my coffee.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency