My trip to the coffee shop in the shop [ENG and ESP]

ENGLISH

Hello community and coffee lovers like me and everything related to it.
Today I want to share with you my trip to the shoping and it gave me a strong desire to have a coffee in a very nice and spectacular coffee shop and of course I couldn't resist.
My photos of today I share with you my trip to this small coffee shop and as I was tired of shopping, it was a very good and very tasty moment of relaxation in a small but cozy place with the lady serving very nice and decor modern but very typical of a coffee shop.
IMG_20211028_101955.jpg

Spanish

Hola comunidad y amantes del café como yo y todo lo relacionado con ella.
Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi viaje al shoping y me dio un fuerte deseo de tomar un café en una cafetería muy linda y espectacular y por supuesto no pude resistir.
Mis fotos de hoy les comparto mi viaje a esta pequeña cafetería y como estaba cansado de ir de compras, fue un muy buen y muy sabroso momento de relax en un lugar pequeño pero acogedor con la señorita atendiendo muy agradable y con una decoración moderna pero muy típico de una cafetería.

IMG_20211028_101850.jpg

As you can see I'm enjoying this wonderful coffee and if you notice it has a lot of cream on top as I like it and I think it's always a good sign that the coffee is delicious and this one was divine.

IMG_20211028_102019.jpg

Como veis estoy disfrutando de este maravilloso café y si os fijáis que tiene mucha crema encima como a mi me gusta y creo que siempre es buena señal que el café esté riquísimo y este divino.

IMG_20211028_101836.jpg

The following photos are to have a sense of the decor of the space of this coffee shop as well as its entire organization to welcome customers in a very welcoming atmosphere.

IMG_20211028_101543.jpg

Las siguientes fotos son para tener una idea de la decoración del espacio de esta cafetería así como de toda su organización para recibir a los clientes en un ambiente muy acogedor.

IMG_20211028_101507.jpg

IMG_20211028_101509.jpg

IMG_20211028_101842.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency