My adolescence in this coffee shop

Hello community today is a very special post as it was a visit and a return to my origins.
I lived and my adolescence was spent in this beautiful town in Ribateja do Arripiado, very close to the center of Portugal.

Today I went again to my coffee shop and tasted another delicious coffee at this moment I don't know if you've noticed, but from the Cuban brand where it's wonderful.

On top of that, it has a splendid view over the Tagus River that passes right between the village of Arripiado and Tancos and will flow close to Lisbon.

IMG_20211022_100704.jpg
This establishment now has a new owner but it was the target of the passage of countless generations in my locality and I was still small with about 14 to 15 years old and started to attend it little by little until today.

This establishment brings me countless memories of socializing, friendships and above all we would all get together to have our coffee and tell and combine our upcoming activities together.

Many times even just listening to music, we took a radio and spent hours listening to and sharing music from a cd that at the time was the most advanced there was.

My friends, I hope you like my post, which portrays my going back to the origins of my teenage shakes.

IMG_20211022_100727.jpg
Hola comunidad de hoy es un post muy especial ya que fue una visita y un regreso a mis orígenes.
Viví y pasé mi adolescencia en este hermoso pueblo de Ribateja do Arripiado, muy cerca del centro de Portugal.

Hoy fui nuevamente a mi cafetería y probé otro delicioso café en este momento no sé si lo habrás notado, pero de la marca cubana donde es maravilloso.

Además de eso, tiene una espléndida vista sobre el río Tajo, que corre justo entre el pueblo de Arripiado y Tancos y fluirá cerca de Lisboa.

IMG_20211022_100828.jpg

Este establecimiento ahora tiene nuevo dueño pero fue blanco del paso de innumerables generaciones en mi localidad y yo todavía era pequeño con unos 14 a 15 años y comencé a atenderlo poco a poco hasta el día de hoy.

Este establecimiento me trae innumerables recuerdos de socialización, amistades y sobre todo nos reuniríamos todos para tomar nuestro café y contar y combinar juntos nuestras próximas actividades.

Muchas veces incluso solo escuchando música, cogíamos una radio y pasábamos horas escuchando y compartiendo música de un cd que en ese momento era el más avanzado que había.

Amigos míos, espero que les guste mi publicación, que retrata mi regreso a mis orígenes cuando era adolescente.

IMG_20211022_101432.jpg

IMG_20211022_100757.jpg

IMG_20211022_100714.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency