Family moments enjoying coffee & cookies

Today, I share some family moments with you, enjoying coffee and cookies. Here at home, everyone likes it and tastes so good and I can tell you something is really good, the mix between the sweetness of the cookies and the intense aroma and flavor of a good hot coffee and, on top of that, in the family. It is to enjoy and enjoy this unique moment to the full.
Screenshot_20210916_011221.jpg

Here was my first breakfast at café tas on the corner in Alcanena and it was very tasty. This is already a new brand of coffee but it is still very good. This brand is called torrié and here in Portugal it also sells very well. It is also found in an exceptional batch of coffees.
Screenshot_20210724_114923.jpg

Here I share a picture of the entire family so you can have our coffee and cookies together.
Screenshot_20210916_024152.jpg
But in this photo as you can see it is a kind of lighter kind of biscuits like biscuits I like them a lot they don't have chocolate but they are very good to eat. And this coffee for me is stronger, I like coffee with intensity and this one was exactly how I like it the most.

I hope you like the photo because right now there is no coffee or cookies. They were really good. The family loved it.

Screenshot_20210916_024217.jpg

IMG_20210813_094336.jpg

It was really good friends and I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Hello community, I'm Ricardo Estrela, I'm from Portugal and I love coffee and you make traditional coffee at my house and see that morning smell and aroma of coffee made by us.
I'm a big fan of hive and peakd although I'm still taking my first steps in this world of posts.
I hope you like it and I'm always trying to improve.Thank you for accepting me in your community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency