Try Avocado Coffee from "Kopi Janji Jiwa", One of The Famous Coffees in Indonesia

Some time ago, I bought one of the coffees that young people really like. I tried to buy coffee from the brand "Kopi Janji Jiwa". I bought avocado coffee and strawberry oreo. For avocado coffee, this is my first time trying it. Looks like this is a new coffee creation. This coffee does not make my stomach nauseous and bloated. This is quite suitable for me. However, my friend suggested that I don't really enjoy coffee. Alright, I'll buy it sometime.

For the price of this coffee, for me this coffee is sold at a low price. This coffee is sold at a price of Rp. 28,000. One more thing, I tried the Strawberry Oreo. This is not a type of coffee. For me, this drink is too sweet. I will not buy this drink again. For the price of this drink, I forgot the price. Strawberry Oreo is the newest drink released by this brand. This coffee brand sells many variants of coffee.

IMG_20210921_201119.jpg

Picture By Nurdiani Latifah



For coffee variants, you don't have to worry about the price of this drink. This coffee is sold at the most expensive price of IDR 30,000. There are many coffee variants purchased by young people, namely ice coffee and milk and ice coco presso. Both are sold for IDR 18,000. For this milk ice coffee, only 3 ingredients are used, namely espresso, milk and palm sugar. Meanwhile, coco pressco is a combination of espresso and coconut water. Do you want to buy it?

I will try to explain the story behind this brand. This coffee was first established in 2018. A year later, this coffee has opened 700 new outlets in 50 different cities. This coffee really catches the attention of young people. In online sales applications, this coffee often provides many promos. This makes many people buy this coffee.

IMG_20210921_201132.jpg

Picture By Nurdiani Latifah



This coffee has the tagline, "Coffee from the Heart". This coffee picker thinks that making coffee must be done wholeheartedly. So that love and kindness can be given to many people. one more thing, I want to tell you if the coffee is made using Indonesian coffee. I need to say, if Indonesian coffee has the same quality as imported coffee. For example, Gayo coffee, Kintamani coffee, Toraja coffee and others. What this coffee owner does is very helpful for coffee farmers in Indonesia.

Is this very interesting to you? To me this is very interesting. Currently, this coffee has more than 800 outlets in 100 cities in Indonesia. In fact, it can sell 20 million cups of coffee throughout Indonesia. Even, this brand has collaborated with many parties. This coffee once issued a snack called "Jiwa Chips". This food is a kind of potato chips in general. However, I myself have never tried this snack myself.

IMG_20210921_201145.jpg

Picture By Nurdiani Latifah



Currently, this brand is also collaborating with one of the finalists of a cooking competition in Indonesia. William Gozali was one of the finalists of the “Master Chef Indonesia” cooking contest. The second collaboration resulted in a toasted meal called "Jiwa Toast", I've reviewed this dish before.

This bread has a Grab and Go concept. Which makes it easier for fans to enjoy this bread. And keep providing fresh food when you arrive at your destination. For a bread and coffee, you can buy it at a price of IDR 30,000. With the new food, Kopi also has their new tagline “Coffee in your right hand, Roto in your left hand, coffee and your best friend's coffee bread”. It's interesting, isn't it?

IMG_20210921_201137.jpg

Picture By Nurdiani Latifah





About Author

Nurdiani Latifah

My name is Nurdiani Latifah. I currently live in Jakarta – Indonesia, after 25 years I live in Bandung. I am a media staff at an NGO in Indonesia. I have worked in this institution for almost 2 years on issues of women and peace. I had been a journalist in Bandung for 3 years.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency