Fun coffee afternoon with friends ☕💜💋

Hello Hive bees, today I want to share with you one of the moments that I enjoy the most, such as having a good coffee and more if I am with good company.

Hola abejitas de Hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes uno de los momentos que más disfruto, como lo es la hora de tomar un buen café y más si estoy con buena compañía.

In this case, I will share with you one of the many outings that I have had with one of my best friends and even though she is not a coffee lover like me, we always share in the same way, because that is what friendship is about, being empathetic, be united and share at all times.

En este caso compartiré con ustedes una de las tantas salida que he tenido con una de mis mejores amigas y aunque ella no sea amante al café como yo, pues de igual manera compartimos siempre, porque de eso se trata la amistad, de ser empaticos, estar unidos y de compartir en todo momento.

This outing was on a Saturday afternoon where I invited one of my best friends, whose name is Diana to meet a new place in our city and enjoy what is offered in that place, the thing is that a her cousin and thus we share the three meetings of a different afternoon, accompanied by a delicious coffee and cookies.

Esta salida fue un sábado por la tarde en donde invité a una de mis mejores amigas, la cual se llama Diana a conocer un nuevo local en nuestra ciudad y disfrutar de lo que se ofrece en ese lugar, la cosa es que también nos acompañó una prima de ella y así compartimos las tres juntas de una tarde diferente, acompañadas con un rico café y galletas.

Thank you for visiting my blog, reading my posts, and supporting me with your votes and comments. Until next time little bees !!!

Gracias por visitar mi blog, leer mis publicaciones y apoyarme con sus votos y comentarios. ¡¡¡Hasta la próxima abejitas!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency