How to Brewing Coffee with V60 Method | Sub Eng




F4D8802E-0AA7-43BA-9B04-CC5A454E9B8C.jpeg

Hello friends
Welcome to my channel

Today, I want to share how to brew coffee using methods of manual brew V60. Method pour V60 can make the coffee taste is cleaner than brewed in the usual way.

First, weigh the coffee used. All the tools used hard washed first. I use coffee beans arabica Mandheling from Atmoshper Coffee. One of the coffee shop local in my city. I use 12 grams of roasted coffee and Milled roasted coffe such.

Prepare the filter paper and V60 Drip, we use water as much as 180 ml. Fold the filter paper and cleaned first with water so there is no smell of paper that stick in coffee. The type of coffee grinder used is medium.

Then, our coffee makers with water as much as 20 ml to remove residual carbon dioxide in the coffee beans. Coffee will be blooming and pulled out the aroma.

Brewed coffee slowly and keep the water consistency of the water remains the same then pay attention to whether the amount of water is enough or not.


About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency