Enjoy The Night At Kallia Coffee Shop


7D0EBF18-C3AF-4B67-B989-EF7AC1E2E008.jpeg

Sunday night, I went to one of the coffee shops that are viral in my town, that Kallia Coffe, who it turns out is located not far from my parent's house. Kallia Coffee is one of the new coffee shops in my town. Although, kallia is a new coffee shop, this coffee shop already has a lot of visitors and customers. It is influenced by social media such as Instagram and TikTok. As we know, social media becomes a means of information that could spread the news in a short time and is massive. Kallia Coffee is also being discussed by many people, especially the young generation in my city.

My first impression when arriving at the coffee shop this is the “can I get a seat?”, the question was there in my mind because when I arrive, I see a lot of a car and motorcycle parking. I started to go in and observe all the tables and chairs had been filled by the visitors. Fortunately, there are two chairs empty in the Indoor close to the bar table. The second impression is now I understand why this coffee shops is so popular.




Design Coffe Shop

AC2AA741-B1CA-4852-831A-2759BAFA3F7E.jpeg

0004EBC9-31B3-48C0-91E8-2DA659F19286.jpeg

558B1CB0-3B42-495E-ADDD-D0B82982918C.jpeg

Building this coffee shop built with an attractive design and instagramable. At the gate of the coffee shop, we were greeted with poles do not align with the color gray. Some teens are cool to take a selfie photo, we can understand the demands of the times that make the teens should be active and should not be less cool on social media.

The main building of this coffee shop, shaped trapezium, at a glance is similar to the logo of this coffee shop. The walls of most buildings are shaped glass so that if seen from the outside, we can feel the impression of elegance and luxury.

The design concept of this coffee shop looks like it uses the concept of industrial minimalism, seen from the many shades of gray (obtained from the building that is not painted). if we were in the room, we could see the area around clearly. For those of you who want a quick and easy to order menu, I recommend sitting at the indoor pool. Because the system booking in Kallia Coffee is straight to the bar and pay a message at the checkout.

ACA255E8-44A7-48EC-B432-4143722461F5.jpeg

B976CBF1-9C15-4681-A72B-52540EFBB196.jpeg

Kallia Coffee also has the location of the pool. We can relax under the shady trees and enjoy the breeze. An outdoor coffee shop is a favorite place for the customers. When I came to this place, all the chairs at the pool has been filled even up on the second floor of a coffee shop is.



Menu

500E37F3-87AC-4E92-AEF8-C2BB77C17823.jpeg

A2371610-8C39-46C5-BA6A-6330B7E2F310.jpeg

There are several types of beverages, coffee and non-coffee we can find here. A coffee menu such as hazelnut coffee, americano, cappuccino, and latte. To the menu of non-coffee available lemon tea, hot chocolate, cold chocolate, and some other menus. One of the signature menus of this coffee Shop is Kallia Coffee, a menu of coffee with milk and palm sugar.

I order a cup of kalia coffee, a cup of iced chocolate, and one piece of biscoff cake. This coffee shop does not sell the main course, so if you're hungry I suggest to eat first before visiting a coffee shop is. Drink packed with cup plastic, for a coffee shop which brings the concept of modern and contemporary, I think the use of the plastic cup should be reduced because it is not environmentally friendly and waste plastic is very hard to unravel. Moreover, kallia café is many visited by the young generation.

Signature coffee that I got a good taste for and its characteristics. For biscoff cake, I just eat as a companion to drink, because as there is less if there is no dessert while drinking coffee. For the iced chocolate no sense of special, still good taste, no complaints.

The price of the menu in Kallia Coffee is cheap compared to Starbucks, but if compared to the coffee shop local others are a bit more expensive. But, I think the prices of drinks and food are still okay because we enjoy the vibes from this coffee shop.

AC015602-97E9-4465-8653-5BE4182D5C48.jpeg

2C77A377-3257-47B1-B890-AD363E999BBD.jpeg

So, According to my owner, Kallia Coffee's thought of this coffee shop very well and conceptualized it. All the corners of this coffee shop are a spot for photos that can be captured and decorate the feeds on Instagram, perhaps consulting the design is paid is very expensive. I think Kallia Coffee can compete with Starbucks and open branches but with the vibes and the same concept.




About Author


Call me Isdarmady, because I have a full name that is very long, namely Isdarmady Syahputra Ritonga. I am a head of the family who work as Farmers Vegetables Hydroponic and Consultant Hydroponics, sometimes I also sell coffee from various regions in Indonesia.
I have expertise dispensing coffee with a variety of techniques and tools brewing, because I have the desire to make a coffee shop with hydroponics as centerpieces. Help me realize that dream.

Thanks for read, vote, re-blog and support me in Hive. Maybe god will reward the kindness, let’s success together.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency