"All great ideas start with coffee!"

img_8982.jpg

Hello Hivians!
In today's post I'll show you one of the best coffee shop's I've ever been to! It's called "Hug the Mug" and it offers a great selection of products such as coffee and some sweet temptations!

What's a day for you without a cup of aromatic coffee drunk in the company of a friend or relative in a lovely place? For me it is of great importance! My day always starts with a cup of coffee in the company of someone close and it seems to have become a tradition in my family.

img_8986.jpg

The cafe is located in the city centre and offers its visitors a choice - whether to drink coffee outside on the main street of the city or inside watching the skills of the barista. The weather was favorable and I immediately made the decision to sit outside. The main street was quite busy and every passerby stopped to buy a coffee from Hug the Mug.

img_8987.jpg

The prices of the coffees ranged between 1.50 and 5 euros. I decided to try the cappuccino. It cost me exactly 2 euros. I was extremely fascinated by the plastic cups they poured the coffee into. Their design was tailored to the city's history and most famous landmarks. As you can see in the picture, there is a tower - it is the tower located above the municipality and which represents one of the most visited tourist attractions.

img_8985.jpg

You can't ignore the pastries offered in this cafe. They look quite tempting and few manage to resist their temptation. I, for one, couldn't and decided to try The New York Cheescake. Incredibly made and conducive to revisiting the cafe. The prices are quite affordable and the quality is top notch.

Hope you enjoy my post! Thank you for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency