Enjoying A Cup Of Coffee Milk With Ice Cream For A Good Mood


I Hate Menstruation Period

57FA52DD-D18C-4584-B51D-3A6BF95F34C9.jpeg

Hello everyone!
Who often experience pain during menstruation?
How often do you experience it?
Fyi, I always experienced the pain of menstrual period, in this case I'm a natural since the beginning of menstruation.
Never consult with a doctor, obgyn, I have a wall thickness of the uterus which is called with disminorea, this leads to each period of menstruation, I feel cramps in the stomach up to fever. However, this made me have to be smart to cope with menstrual pain every period.

Usually the period of menstruation, I also experience mood swing very disturbing people around me. Because I'm going to have unstable emotions, angry and anxious. Even this make my husband have to avoid debate if I'm on my period.

To cope with menstruation that makes me very emotional and enough to make me sick, I usually do the treatment healing by consuming tea, coffee and consume food/sweet drink that helps me drown out the emotions are not stable.

This time I want to share the tips make a cup coffee that is sweet, that will make your mood good return. Although I'm not a barista, but I'm quite the expert in this field. *lol

Here I have the coffee that has been ground from Marsada Coffee is one of favorite roasted coffee that has a high taste, in addition, I know who the farmers and how the process of coffee from garden to roastery. Because coffee belongs to one of the best farmers in Sipirok, and he is my own husband. *lol
In addition to this coffee from our coffee plantation, also my husband to take from other farmers who are experts in their field. For the story coffee plantation, maybe I'll talk about it later after I go on vacation to the our garden coffee at Sipirok.


How To Brew a Cup Of Coffee Milk

Okay back to the topic.
Ingredients and tools needed to make Milk Coffee with Ice Cream Vanilla Chocolate is as follows:

  • 18 gr Powder arabica coffee (i used mojo coffee)
  • 150 ml of water
  • 40 ml sweetened condensed milk
  • Ice cube
  • Vanilla Ice cream chocolate (you can use ice cream anything)
  • Vietname Drip Tools

A519B79F-6F18-4078-A032-F032A96945A8.jpeg

How to brew:

  • Heat 150 ml of water to the boil
  • Pour the sweetened condensed milk on a glass that is already paired with vietname drip tool, then enter coffee powder into the vietname drip tools.
  • Pour the boiled water into the vietname drip and wait for few moments until the water is decanted into a glass

6AF744B2-D86A-4695-8CF5-87809619109E.jpeg

  • Stir until the sweetened condensed milk mixed with coffee

3FE85355-B414-4E64-94B0-940FAC5D0D84.jpeg

  • Take another glass, fill with ice cube and pour slowly coffee milk into a glass.

70203882-3444-4A46-8ED5-6EAF1B53E4D2.jpeg

  • Take one cup of ice cream and put it above the coffee milk.

7AAFEA8E-3EF4-437C-AA88-F3F405799708.jpeg

BD95D671-4A37-41E8-9F92-E25EA66F1A6F.jpeg

  • Coffee milk with the Vanilla Ice Cream Chocolate ready to serve!

4D9FBC4D-7DD3-4812-8894-2BD8D9A702E3.jpeg

Get a handle on how to make it? This is suitable for you who want to improve mood, because of the sweet taste in coffee milk can raise the hormone serotonin which serves to fix your mood.

So, thanks for read this post and rebrew this coffee recipe. I’ll do my best for next time.

-Regards-


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency