Coffee Drinks at the Wedding Reception


20211014_125608.jpg

This afternoon I attended an invitation to a wedding reception at a place in my area. As soon as I arrived at the event, I saw the event was so luxurious and I was amazed. I went to the buffet table where dishes were prepared to be eaten together. I took a piece of meat and enjoyed a plate of rice.

20211014_125452.jpg

After eating, I headed to the coffee table, I enjoyed a cup of espresso coffee. Meanwhile I saw how happy the invited guests were at the event. They enjoyed while drinking coffee, and tasting the of the egg, there was a lot of food served.

20211014_125916.jpg

At the event which was held very luxuriously, while enjoying coffee we could see the beauty of the aisle decorations that were decorated in such a way. And it's very expensive for a single rental. And very good with tradition and culture of wedding reception for a princess and king.

20211014_125829.jpg

20211014_125824.jpg

I was enjoying my coffee and while pointing the camera lens of my phone towards the coffee table, I shot several angles of the coffee and saw how many invited guests enjoyed coffee more than the other drinks provided, such as sweet cucumber water and various other drinks.

20211014_125720.jpg

I think is a specialty coffee brewed with selected coffee and milk mixture. The taste of this coffee is indeed very suitable for the design of the wedding reception. Very thick and very suitable for the type of coffee during the day, because the weather is very hot.

20211014_130054.jpg

I also capture some other moments from the agenda in this event, is another part of the tradition and culture in my area. In the event, while enjoying coffee, the invited guests can enjoy entertainment programs such as listening to folk songs, rapai, and also taking selfies on the aisle stage.

20211014_130019.jpg

After finishing a cup of coffee, I also recorded a video about how enthusiastic the invited guests were to enjoying coffee at the wedding reception. Look, how this free coffee is requested by the invited guests, and the coffee brewers never stop filtering the coffee in the glass. I enjoyed another cup of black coffee without milk, the taste was perfect and made my mind very fresh.

20211014_125339.jpg

Here the coffee connoisseurs are mostly men, and very few children. while beautiful girls also took part in enjoying coffee in this event.

Before I finally left the venue, the invited guests were getting more and more crowded on the street. this is an important part to add richness and cultural treasures in society. The important role of coffee in life is not only to decorate the start of the day, but coffee can be used as a complementary drink for a wedding reception. That's it guys for this post, hopefully in your area the coffee variant is richer and more developed.THANK YOU


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency