Villager's Coffee Distillate, My Favorite Coffee


> Video Village People's Coffee Drinks Traditionally Distilled, Music : Afridany

Hi Hiverr Cinnamon Coffee Club Community Lovers, how are you? Have a good day with a cup of coffee.

20210924_105146.jpg

This is black coffee powder mixed with palawija such as star anise, areca nut, corn, rice, chocolate, sugar, and various other ingredients that are roasted in such a way. This coffee is a type of coffee that is very liked by the villagers. Village people drink this coffee, most of them are fishermen, farmers, and people who live in the village like to sip this coffee, which is served hot.

20210924_102849.jpg

The coffee in question can excite the morning, and a substitute for breakfast accompanied by a piece of cake. Even this coffee can be enjoyed when tired from hard work, such as plowing the fields or after other work.

20210924_102958.jpg

This coffee should be complimented with a standard heat temperature, and should not be scorched. Here I take some photos such as the method of distillation, and where the distillation process is processed, there is a cloth essence made of a special basin made of aluminum. More precisely, if you visit Indonesia, this way of serving coffee is already known to be unique and very traditional.

In the video and photos below, friends can see how a coffee merchant distills, and a special room and kitchen made in a classic architectural style similar to an earthen kitchen. The fire will burn slowly and slowly and always make as fast as possible and the heat is in boiling degrees Celsius.


20210924_102721.jpg

I enjoy this coffee every time, apart from being able to withstand hunger, this coffee can help me think and relax. This coffee invites me to take my memories further back to my hometown, where early in the morning all our village people gather in the shop and sip this coffee. Today Friday I had the opportunity to capture this video and photo.

When I buy a packet of coffee, I point the lens at it. Aparih merchant allowed me to record it. I think this is to enhance the tradition of my hometown coffee and in a plastic wrap. I often buy packaged black coffee and will enjoy it with my relatives, and the village head in my village. While talking about the development of the village, I didn't expect that black coffee had a distinctive taste in our daily lives.

20210924_102833.jpg

If I look further, this coffee is not only a memory, but my mother also really likes to drink black coffee. But he will show large quantities without using sugar, so he gets in large quantities. He would brew it with the sugar mixture at home, and we could sip it together.

20210924_103027.jpg

There is no other reason for us not to drink this black coffee, everyone who lives around the village is accompanied by this coffee all the time, day or night. The most fun thing in this video is how it is distilled, and how bitter this black coffee is when it's not mixed with sugar. The black foam is like a real life supplement liquid to start the day.


Without this black coffee sold in food stalls, life will taste bland and die. There is no activity that allows everyone to move towards an eternal victory in achieving their goals and dreams. This black coffee has built hopes as the sun begins to shine brightly on the eastern horizon.

Friends, this is all I can post this time, I hope this post can be useful. Greetings and Thanks. REGARDS.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency