Extra Scene of Lingga Enjoying Full Back Body Massage Using Massage Oil


Here it is, I share this only for Lovely People and Good People who support me through Patreon. This is my first Extra Scenes for September, there would be more to come shortly.

Lingga is a very tall guy, 185 cm / 6.07 ft. This is my third time giving Lingga a massage. He seems to be gaining weight compared to the last time I massaged him about 3 months ago, I'm sure he gained weight at least 5 kg. I ventured to ask Lingga about his sexuality, he said he is straight, he has been with his girlfriend for 2 years. He said he is easily aroused even though massaged by man. I trust him, he acts manly and has a deep voice.

Thank you very much for your support.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency