My Introduction Post To Hive.

0001_9250366222_20211004_132747_0000.png

Who I Am
I am Aghoghovia EloVictoria and I’m from Isoko north,delta state,Nigeria. I also grew up in warri , growing up was a bit fun,I grew up being the 4th out of 5 children. my parents don’t like us associate with rough kids but we always find their play fun 😫.I get up loving everything that has to do with beauty.I remember when I was in high school, I was known to be the most beautiful girl with charisma and also talent in school, and I got beef from all around even teachers 😂. Right from high school I started my beauty game with makeup,even tho I wasn’t into it, but some persons so believed in me, and with practice I was improving,that seem to be the old makeup style anyway.I even ran for the school pageant and came home with the crown with confidence 😌.

img_20211004_wa0021.jpg

WHAT I’VE BEEN INTO
My dreams of being a beauty artist being achieved with training didn’t end there, I have to push my brand to get to where I want to.

MY PLANS IN HIVE/MY FUTURE CONTENT
I got an information ,not so clear, that I could write whatever I want to here🙂 Am I right? However I want you all hive/hiveians to expect great content which will fall under these mentioned categories:

1)personal growth/Self guided improvements: This is the part I might likely focus on more, because I so believe in personal growth and self improvement, there’s nothing impossible, if you are ready to grow and be creative. like I stated early I grow up loving everything about beauty, even without practice, but where I am now is something to speak of, because am a trained, certified and proud makeup 💄 artist. keep learning, you need to desire to learn things as pertaining that aspect of your life where you need growth, it might be spiritually. Your Growth is your Goal, plan ahead and be smart, the acronym for SMART is mind blowing
S-specific
M- measurable
A- Achievable
R-realistic
T- Time frame/bound

That’s explains it's you have to be specific on what you want, measurable. there’s nothing that’s absolutely not achievable, be realistic and always know time waits for no one. creativity is important

2)Beauty: I need to slow a lot before I start my beauty talk😅you all hivers already know am a makeup 💄 artist from my introduction 😂. I will be giving the hivers some beauty talks. Every last look stoning on makeup 💄 . Should I say younger and more attractive. makeup hides but imperfections and highlights our best features 👌🏻. some persons feels makeup is a shallow girl sport but it’s not. It’s AMROR . To be honest we can’t be all beautiful together but some makeup products do slot more than beauty. I love the confidence makeup gives to slot of ladies,eve the old looks younger 🙃,
So we are basically going to to cover. Makeup, skincare and hair care.

3)Finance: I didn’t read any financial management related courses, growing up I do see my immediate elder sister saving from high school, and I squander my money but I now understand the importance of savings and investing.

4)pleasure/Entertainment: I feel life is too short or whatever, so we have to do what makes us happy and as we are growing we should give time to enjoy our lives. Like the saying goes “ all work no play makes jack a dull boy” you can put your name there 😂. I love going out to the cinema a lot, like that one fun thing I like doing ☺️and outing with friends where u get to interact. in school we do a lot of girls hangout, I can look back and smile. And I attend events a lot, contested for pageantries and I have lots of content I will share on “have you been here community”

5)Relationship/Link: my social life is nothing to speak about😩, well I believe the linking up helps in growth too. my relationship have always being 🥰.
Well am known to be a strong cry baby. Me trying to build my social life for growth is really funny a lot more to know.
I’m glad to have the “bed a better you community”

So which story will you like to hear first ? Relationship stories? Entertainment/pleasure? Finance? Beauty? Personal growth?
Let me know on the comment session hivers
Loads of kiss to you hivers 🥰🥰😘

Follow me on:
Instagram

YouTube

Facebook

TikTok


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency