A post about travel and lack of communication

Today's post will be for entertainment only with no added knowledge of any kind.

This weekend I'm traveling for work, whoever follows PobTalk can see that it was made at a different time for this reason.

I arrived in the city where the event with clients would be held and then I was informed that we were going to a neighboring city early in the morning, I put my suitcase in the airbnb room, put my backpack on my back and went to the office, as we were going by car to the city neighbor.

I noticed the staff with some bags, but I didn't pay attention at the time, when we arrived in the other city they commented that we would be there for 3 days. So I thought "ops". My suitcase was in the room I rented. And now how will I do the next 2 days without clothes. I had my notebook, charger and a slipper in my backpack, as these are things I always carry with me, but I didn't have any clothes.

I didn't have any other alternative, I went to a cheap clothing store next to the hotel where we are and I decided to buy some and I decided to come here to show you.

This is the shirt I'm on right now, plain, basic, fit for any occasion.

This is a basic black, there's no mistake, it goes with everything.


20210924_174814.jpg

This one I really liked her style, but it didn't fit for a work occasion, I thought about whether I should buy it or not, but decided not to buy it.


20210924_175303.jpg

And I also chose a blouse, I only have 2, so it would be nice to have one more not just for work, but for everyday life too.


20210924_174848.jpg

And I needed to buy some underwear, after all we will be here for 2 days, haha.

If I had been asking the reason for the bags at the time, I would have tried and taken mine too, but my communication fails, haha.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency