Need Help, Posting authority missing topbooster,

Hello friends

I'm in a trouble. When I am trying to post, vote and stake using www.proofofbrain.io site,
it is showing the message.

"Posting authority missing topbooster."

I tried to solve the problem by reading many articles on hive blog but failed. Honestly this is a big problem for me.

Since I use www.proofofbrain.io site more for voting and stake, I can not doing anything , voting, posting and staking. It has become a big problem for me

I can post and vote using the hive.blog site. Hive.blog is working fine to me But I can't do anything using www.proofofbrain.io site. Even I am failing to stake. It's a lot of fear

It would be great if someone could solve this problem.
I am especially requesting that @leprechaun to solve the problem.

Even if you have a solution, don't forget to comment.

Please help.

Thank you very much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency