I decided to join this platform

1170698_551940758189212_647240018_n.jpg

My name is Chinedu Marvellous Chibuonu I'm from Anaocha local government area in Anambra state, Nigeria. Although I grew up in Port Harcourt Rivers state, and I have not really experienced life outside Port Harcourt. I stay with my parents in here in Port Harcourt, my parents and God are the only inspiration and encouragement I have. My parents have been the ones taking care of me and also providing all the necessary things I need, I love them soooo much🤗.

I am the second child in the family of three, I have one elder brother and one younger sister, yes, I am the middle child, sweet in the middle 🤪 as my friends fondly call me🥴.

I had my primary and secondary education at Permrinech International School, Rivers state, formerly known as Kings Kids Academy. This school is the foundation of my formal education, and thanks to my Alma mater I am where I am today😌. Currently I am running a diploma in Law program at the university of Port Harcourt. It is a two year program before one will gain a direct entry admission into year two of the main degree program (LLB) as we call it.

1097974_546128725437082_1089128021_n.jpg

Hobbies

My hobbies are quite few, they are; reading, writing (of course), eating (although I am not fat😫), sleeping 🥱, talking, laughing, dancing, singing and watching the popular TV series called F.R.I.E.N.D.S,(yes, watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S is one of my hobbies). You must catch me doing these things everyday. I am kind of an introvert, that is why all my hobbies are indoor activities.

Belief

I am a Christian and I believe God is the greatest, I think Christianity has to do with the moral values and individual who calls himself a Christian potray, I believe other religions are okay as long as they believe in God and always keep up good moral values even when things don't work out well as planned.....

Education

I had my primary and secondary education at Permrinech International School, Rivers state, formerly known as Kings Kids Academy. This school is the foundation of my formal education, and thanks to my Alma mater I am where I am today😌. Currently I am running a diploma in Law program at the university of Port Harcourt. It is a two year program before one will gain a direct entry admission into year two of the main degree program (LLB) as we call it.

Hobbies

My hobbies are quite few, they are; reading, writing (of course), eating (although I am not fat😫), sleeping 🥱, talking, laughing, dancing, singing and watching the popular TV series called F.R.I.E.N.D.S,(yes, watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S is one of my hobbies). You must catch me doing these things everyday. I am kind of an introvert, that is why all my hobbies are indoor activities.

How I discovered this platform

I discovered this amazing platform through my friend , he told me about it in church after service one day, he told me how great the platform is and other wonderful things about the platform. To be honest, I was reluctant at first, because I am really busy with school and other things, but when he told me how this platform will help my academics I picked up interest immediately and here I am today.

Aim

Setting to meet up with great minds, increase my knowledge by reading their articles and posts and to improve my writing skills.

Contribution

Sharing my own thought on varieties of topics in this wonderful platform, making reasonable and inspiring post on any subject matter. Follow and read my blog carefully and you will be wowed about the things I will be contributing.

I won't fail to thank the @proofofbrainio for the inspiration to initiate this amazing platform...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency