I don't know what to write!

Does this happen to you? You open the editor and ponder what to write and just don't get the answer.

Untitled design - 2021-09-15T123609.757.png
This is what is happening to me right now. I want to write, my hands want to play with the keyboard but I don't know what to talk about.

So let me tell you guys more about me today, now that I have quiet a few friends here and people know me and my baby, let me talk more about myself.

I was born in a small place called Ambala. It was, back then, a very basic city (like a village) in Haryana. But now it has evolved a lot. My parents got us to Delhi when i was just 2 years old and since then I'm here. I did my schooling from my Delhi, pursued by Graduation (Bachelor of Technology) from a well known University in Delhi and later when to Pune, Maharashtra for higher education (MBA). I currently work as a Sr. Manager in Business Analysis profile.

I got married to the love of my life 5.5 years back, we dated for 6 years before we decided to get married. Marriage has been a fun journey for me (hopefully for my husband too 😉)

I love to travel and cook different kinds of food (as is obvious from my posts). Whenever I'm sad, the kitchen is my place to relax and feel better and get my frustration out. I love to prepare new dishes by watching youtube videos and I think I am good at it. I love to travel with my husband, we used to travel almost every 2 months pre covid. Covid and Raag have changed our travel journal altogether, but that's ok.

Apart from that, I love, love, and love to shop. I am a freaking shopaholic. When I wake up at night to feed Raag, I sometimes shop then too 😁 And it's not about buying clothes or jewelry, shopping to me means buying bread and eggs as well. Basically, it's an urge to spend. I am a spendthrift you can say.

My sun sign is Scorpio; I am a very passionate person, I love to do what I do. I have some ego, not a lot of it though. I don't forgive and forget (that's bad I know). When I love, I love too much and when I hate, I hate too much 😄 Some people like me, some don't but that's ok. I can't make everyone happy.

So I did write something 😊


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency