1000 POB Goal Achieved

Hello Friends!

I am so happy today, I achieved my POB staking target of 1000! Yeeyyyyeeee!!!

image.png

More so, the happiness is not only for achieving my target, it's for achieving my target earlier than I expected.

The pace with which I was growing earlier, I thought I would be able to achieve the target of staking 1000 POB by the end of October. But look, what's the date today, it's just 1st of September and I am already there.

I am not being proud but I do deserve a pat on the back, right? It wasn't easy for sure. Everyday come up with new topics to write about taking into account the interest of people majorly, taking out time from my regular job and household chores and baby to engage with people, reading and appreciating content from others, and constant learning to grow multifold. It is a task in itslef, liek a full time job may be.

And then, there are day where I spent hours learning and writing about some topic and didn't get any upvote. So keeping myself upright and motivated and empowered in such days is a tough thing to do, my friend! But with all these hurdles, some good days, some bad days, I have been able to achieve my goal clearly 2 months ahead of time and it feels AWESOMEEEEEEE!

Thanks to all those supporting me and my content!
@onealfa.pob for his generous upvotes, @vempromundo for bringing into our lives POBTalks, @scholaris and @calumam for hosting POB WOTW contest and being generous with their voting power, @proofofbrainio for silently coming and upvoting my content sometimes, @amr008.pob for his gracious engagement program

While I say the journey is not easy, it would not have been this interesting if it was that easy. Every time I see a good upvote on my post, it feels good. It's not about the rewards always, it's a nice feeling when people like your content, appreciate your hard work, and see some value in you. People like me and my content, which means I am genuinely doing a good job and that's a good enough reason to drop by every day., write, engage and learn.

My next target

1500 POB by 30th November 2021

I hope I am able to achieve this by October end only. Not hope, but I am going to work hard to reach there sooner like this time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency