I’m now A CURATOR: The feeling of adding value to this community and platform : Hail every CURATOR on POB

Six days ago, i asked a question that has changed my life and made me a contributor to the success of Hive in my own little way.
@sophiapics29/if-anyone-can-answer-my-question-about-pob-and-hive-i-will-curate-you-when-i-become-a-curator-on-pob

D8E19B72-9CE5-41DB-8A0E-6BDC898B4BB8.jpeg
https://www.publish0x.com/diversity-for-the-changing-world/proof-of-brain-the-brainchild-of-hive-xdnekyg

Today, I feel good about my decision that I’m able to join the winning team. I will encourage you all to let’s begin staking as much as you can because very soon POB is skyrocketing. I really wished I knew about POB 6 months Ago but it’s not too late to begin. Start STAKING, start CURATING, start VOTING and start receiving a CURATION REWARD.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency