How to start a new week with a good mood!

How to start a new week with a good mood!.jpg

It is said that if your Monday starts good, it will result in a whole energetic week. For me, that's really right to apply that motto. So Monday always plays an important role to me, it means that I often choose something positive to begin my day. This week, I got quite early and I thought of a nutrient breakfast to provide me with a lot of energy to work effectively. And I chose a porridge with beef added some taste of lemon and fish sauce. It actually woke me up. In the cool air after heavy rain on Sunday night, it had to be great to enjoy some hot soup like that. My body got warmer and my mind seemed to recharge fully of battery. But I felt like that there was a lack of something before work... Hmm yes, that was nature. I hadn't spent time to breathed deeply near nature. Luckily, my aunt invited me to take a nephew to nursery school. I hesitated to join because it could make me late for work. But looking at the innocent eyes of my nephew, I followed my heart. And I was totally right. The paradise is not far from us, it is here, really in a simple place with careful care - a nursery school. After taking my nephew to his class, I went through the school garden. I found my "Wow" moments!
There were a variety of plants arranged along the aisle. The green of leaves and the multicolor of flowers glowed under the sunlight. They sparkled like twinkle stars in the inky dark night. I seemed lost in the magical galaxy. They were like a magnet attracting me to stick on it. I...could...not...take... my... eyes...off...them. I said Hi to them with my best gratitude and admiration. Oh, I was in love with them! My heart was melting. As far as I know, there may be more than 20 species of plants: Guava, Moss Roses, Tomato, Chili, Paperflower, Centella, Roses, Papaya,... I did not have enough time to visit all of them. But I also could not ignore capturing some splendid moments of them. I would like to share with you ;)

1.jpg
Moss Roses - alike twinkle stars ;)


2.jpg
Moss Roses


3.jpg
I don't know the name of these flowers but still beautiful right?


4.jpg
Really amazing - A little chili tree with a lot of chilies ^^


And can you guess what was interesting next?
Near the kindergarten, I found a bush with plenty of pea butterfly flowers. Then I picked up some and kept them as gifts from nature ^^. Before work, I spent 5 minutes making a very interesting thing - pea butterfly tea!. SOOOO EASYYY. Follow me.

1. I washed fresh pea butterfly flowers.
5.jpg

2. Put them on the iron basket.

9.jpg

3. Put the basket under the sun.
Then I was back to work. Under the high degrees, the fresh flowers evaporated from water. When I finished my work, the flowers became dry.

11.jpg

4. After that, I put them in a plastic bag for good preservation.

12.jpg

5.I put a dry flower into hot water. And I had a very good cup of pea butterfly tea - super antiaging food that can keep me young forever 😄. Just kidding. ^^

8.jpg
Beautiful color 😊


The very simple things actually made my day! I felt joyful and lucky! Nature gave me that sense. You know that it is boring that I repeat this many times: Nature is able to heal us, embrace us, reserve negative into positive energy, even generate unlimited energy... Because I always sense the magical things called nature. Just some silent moment close to Mother Nature can spark joy. I would like to share with you these stories since I hope it will encourage you to leave your busy daily routine for some moments just to breathe the fresh air deeply, feel the sound of the silence, enjoy the scent of natural life. That is when you will feel that you are really living but not only exist.
Be closer to nature, Be in present, Be Happy.


Thank you for your reading. I hope you can have some positive moments with my blog. ❤️
Love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency