I reached a new mark in my POB stake! What's the next goal?

brain_writes_with_white_chalk_is_on_hand_draw_concept.jpg
Image Source

English

🧠Hello My Friends🧠

Today I'm not bringing you a poem or poem, but a personal achievement that I want to share with the entire community!

I managed to achieve a goal here in the POB community regarding the tokens we receive as a reward for votes and posts. For me, it's something that gives me a lot of joy. I know I have not publicly made this statement of defiance, but I will start writing about it.

I reached the number of 304.3 in POB stakes and with that I get the feeling of accomplishment, because it shows my evolution in the community.
It is not an easy job and I have been trying to improve more and more💪.
image.png

My posts are very focused on poems and poems, but I really want to expand this, be able to bring a more diverse content, some thoughts and thoughts that I have and I hope soon to be able to bring this to you.

I want to mark my next goal to reach 400 POB power, I hope to achieve it as soon as possible! I'll put 1 week as time for the challenge (I really hope I can) and I'll take these values ​​and time as a goal.

Many thanks to everyone who has helped and supported me on this journey! To the new friends I made and who are giving me a lot of knowledge. I believe this is the essence of the community: knowledge! See you next time!
hive_dividers_04.png
Português

🧠Olá Meus Amigos🧠

Hoje não venho trazer para vocês uma poesia ou poema, mas uma realização pessoal que quero compartilhar com toda a comunidade!

Consegui atingir um objetivo aqui na comunidade POB em relação aos tokens que recebemos como recompensa pelos votos e pelas postagens. Para mim, é algo que me dá muita alegria. Sei que não havia feito publicamente essa declaração de desafio, mas começarei a escrever sobre isso.

Cheguei ao número de 304.3 em stake de POB e com isso fico com a sensação de dever cumprido, por que mostra minha evolução na comunidade.
Não é um trabalho fácil e tenho tentado melhorar cada vez mais💪.
image.png

Meus posts são muito focados em poemas e poesias, mas quero muito expandir isso, conseguir trazer um conteúdo mais diversificado, algumas reflexões e pensamentos que tenho e espero logo conseguir trazer isso para vocês.

Quero já deixar marcado meu próximo objetivo chegar em 400 de POB Power, espero conseguir o mais breve possível! Colocarei como tempo para o desafio 1 semana (Espero realmente conseguir) e vou tomar como objetivo esses valores e tempo.

Meu muito obrigado a todos que tem me ajudado e apoiado nessa caminhada! Aos novos amigos que fiz e que estão me passando muito conhecimento. Acredito que essa seja a essência da comunidade: o conhecimento! ​Até a próxima.
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Journey Progress #18 + Opening a Pack Of Cards
Harvest Time #3
Rising Star, Journey Progress #17
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency