Solitude comes from Comparism {POB-WOTW}.

The feeling of solitude comes from self-doubt towards your ability to making progress in life. The act of feeling loneliness is mostly inward compared to the outward feeling in man. Most people feel the loneliness when they are been discriminated and get the feeling of discrimination about not been at a position greater than there present stage.

0545F820-4746-4914-8644-6F1F4C06DFA7.jpeg
Image Source: NGO (Charles Ngo).

Don't forget life comes with stages and different people comes with various challenges.

The feel of #Solitude is a natural feeling that just comes even when it seems perfect at some point. Because just an action at a particular time could change the mood totally into loneliness.

This happens when people tend not to notice the little positive changes in them and aren’t;

  • Focused on there own challenges.
  • Knowing what they want.
  • Having the right plan.
  • Knowing what they are doing.

I also feel alone sometimes, been at my tinder age. Sometimes, I feel I am not well experienced or I know nothing about what I can produce and at the same time fighting away the feeling of confusion within me. It’s okay to feel that way sometimes but it’s becomes an habit when using it has an opportunity to remain in solitude. It’s better to get the best out of yourself and build the courage to do better and progress forward.

It could be you worried too hard of the harvest without planting nothing and you got no results. Just focus on what you have planned. It might feel slow but truly the changes would tell obviously at a point of your life.

At one point, I was so frustrated of been lonely on how to be my best self; things to do, steps I should take and things to avoid. Sometimes I discuss them on #POB and lucky me, I get the best advices that made me feel better. I realized I am not perfect; I am meant to make mistakes and correct them. Killing the fear of Solitude.

When you are confused about what you are really doing, it feels like you are the only one facing that present situation. But no! Getting it figured out is a way out of solitude.

Focus on what you are good at and let the space of solitude get covered.
{MIND REFORMATION.}

Thanks for your audience.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency