Let’s Talk about HIVE. {POB-WOTW}.

Firstly, been a new user; when you hear HIVE what comes to the mind?.
Let me be the case study;
When I first joined Hive,I had no ideal on what I am meant to do or work towards. Normally if you hear the word Hive, honey production comes to the mind.

CA3F404D-C490-4637-8AFC-D144272FC758.jpeg
Image Source: Netgallery (edited with Abode photoshop).

Creating an Introductory post about myself on the Hive blockchain using @Leofinance platform was my first big step getting to know Hive. My feeling about Hive from the very first start was seeing Hive blockchain has a continent having different countries under it (various Communities). When I was told about a decentralized blockchain called HIVE; I saw it has an opportunity to earn in life both financially and mentally.
To some extent anyone can operate on Hive blockchain been that there are various communities you can focus yourself on.

Me starting my first stage has a blogger on Hive was discouraging “To be Honest” because I had no form of experience in developing quality content of articles and also been bad grammatically. I started small by blogging on the @leomarkettalk and got support from @taskmaster delegating 60Hive to me been able to increase my blogging skills. So, I got the opportunity to make great use of been better on Hive by joining the PROOF OF BRAIN community which has gotten me to the stage where I am presently within seven months of dedication and focus.
When I first started Hive, I never knew the @POB Community; I was limited to the @Sporttalksocial community and the @leofinance community which I had very low skills about.

Greatfully @POB community came to my notice where I can focus my mind on a reasoning article development.

Joining the @POB knowing what I wanted and what I can do, I knew the Proof of Brain community was my breakthrough of making a change for myself and others joining Hive on the Hive blockchain. The @POB community increased my awareness about the Objectives of Hive and also developed my thinking and reasoning about life. Every time I see a big feature on Hive; such that it would make a positive difference in my life and every other users on the Hive Blockchain.

The position where I am today was not a journey I did on my own but with the support of those who saw potential in me and also guided me with instructions and rules of been an Hiver. Majorly;

  • The use of wrong Tags.
  • Plagiarism in posts.

Appreciation to the team in-charge of the @POB-WOTW for giving every user the chance to tell a story about Hive or what they know about Hive blockchain.

I @savagetobi claims the positive changes the Hive blockchain has done in the past seven months since I joined.

Thanking you all for the audience.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency