Les Champignons or not so magical mushrooms

Not Much Room for Mushrooms. Its been a long day and I'm all kinds of fucked up.

Sooo how's it hangin, or hangin over? As it stands I've been chilling out for most of today out on the adventure trail with the family. We seem to have had an abundance of fungi, which is suitable as I'm a fun guy. Badaboom bad pun 1.

IMG_20211024_115041.jpg

So yeah we went for a nice long walk, 6 kilometres in the woods and cliffsides of the gorges de la Save, I did a post about it a while ago, hold on you'll have to look at my old posts.

Seriously I'm too lazy to add a link.

IMG_20211024_132608.jpg

Now the first thing I noticed is that we've hit the season for fungus. No Fun Gus is not related to this Fun guy. Badaboom that's 2.

I'd carry on but I don't wanna spore you. Baaaam 3 and 2 in a row.

I'm on fire.

IMG_20211024_135742.jpg

Regardless I've had a long term relationship with various mycelium and they have been nothing but friendly. As a party time power up, and in my dinner. Always welcome at the table

So as it stands I took some pictures as I walked along. A few I gotta be fair I didn't recognize, especially this purple bastard. What the fuck is it, will it get me high or kill me? Only one way to find out....

IMG_20211024_142210.jpg

No I didn't eat it. Seriously I'm stupid but not currently suicidal. Can I get someone else to eat it and tell me the effects?

Ok ok it's just a general fungal problem. I'll grab some cream and it'll all be ok.

I could go on for ages, or travel the long road and meet you half way?

No? Shall we try this one? It almost looks edible... Ok sorry too focused on getting fucked up.

I personally haven't been able to ignore the fact that these don't leave mush room for argument. Yeah I went there, that's 4 people get me a s limousine. The cow by the way not the car

Good beef goes well with champignons, mushrooms of any description. Just not these ones...

There are a lot of funny jokes about mushrooms that can leave you in fits .But, you gotta be patient enough to wait.... Because they need time to grow on you.

Is that 5? It is damn right baby bad puns galore!

IMG_20211024_150611.jpg

Ok seriously I'm getting a fungal problem, you have successfully been PUNished, maybe not enough, hold on check these out. More than you can shake a stick at, at least without dislodging them.

Spores and more these fungal fantasies have been a funghi funday. Todays Sunday.not counting that one, can you believe I didn't eat any of those and still managed to come.up with this?

No?

Ok I just drank enough beer to compensate. Thanks for joining me in my search today for a fungal infection. It didn't leave mushroom to the imagination.

Ok I'm Makin a dick of myself.

IMG_20211024_131840.jpg

Baaaaaaam! I'm outta puns and shots, have a good one


28 days Later...

I decided I'm going to have a bit of fun on this 30 posts in 30 days. I'm going to do a post 31, and a giveaway on the 31st post, cause some months have 31 days or so I've been told.

In spite of my rough and ready appearance I'm an Antique dealer I know I already said it I'm feeling like a broken record...

So it'll probably be old shit in your mailbox.

Stay tuned and engage down below . For every post from day 1 if you comment on it you will get one entry and a chance to win.

Then at the end of the 30 posts, on day 31 There will be a random raffle you will get a chance to win....

Really cool old shit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency