Count your blessings - contest

2ai8wx7yrzdovnrpelp34wv3bbbh9ixm7qh8p7e4wnnmrzhwf7trzmxmrtyj1onqepbeyihhvvqvvakdtvcwmhusvs51j1hwdkrk1uzznf9x1g6hrynw3ecwbobgfe6cmzwqxwshvvqzfeez7qjw5kt5bqjpejvhe4urxj6ff7cdqfbbwzxtd69npmsnnwmqb7mcbx4t2haclluscnf4tnpv75axenjnkw.jpg

Count your blessing is a contest organize by @wrestlingdesires and this is the first episode of his Contest on the Hive blockcain.

Before I start counting my blessings, let first of all acknowledge GOD because he is the giver and the maker of blessings, only him alone brings to us the blessings we need and the one that will satisfied our needs.

Therefore, I am going to count my blessings in so many ways:

By being alive to see this day:

being alive is also a blessing to me because the life I live I got it for free and I am not paying for anything in return therefore, this is a much blessings than what I could ever wish for.

being able to read and write:

Secondly, being able to read and write, I know some people see it as common, but I can assure you that it is not all that common, remember when you were in preparation school or kindergarten, to read and write was a challenge then you will know that this comes as a blessing also.

Relationship and cooperation:

Lastly, I will also say that I am blessed in the aspect of meeting many people in life, especially those ones that contribute immensely to my growth and those ones that are not making efforts in helping me, it is how it was meant to be, everyone must not show you appreciate but I am feeling blessed in all of this.

meeting new friends on hive blockchain:

I am blessed too, in joining the hive blockchain, this platform has make me meet so many amazing people, I Know I may have not seen each of everyone of you in person but I believe someday I will have meet and talk not just on hive but in real Life.

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency