Manipulation From Bitcoin Maximalist Again

The price of bitcoin had a spike past 24 hours and lots of speculations were centered between the B word conference and Amazon accepting bitcoin as payment . Well unfortunately Amazon officially came out and denied the news. The news of Amazon bitcoin acceptance was conveyed by a British newspaper but just got denied by a spokesperson for Amazon.
source

image.jpeg
source

After I read the news I went back to check the price of bitcoin and I saw that the price of bitcoin had gone down, at the point of writing this article , the price of bitcoin was at $36,991 from a $40,000 it was earlier on.

1405047B-E313-4E40-AD32-18050A923B40.jpeg

Well I guess this FUD should be temporary, because this might just be another fake news by the bitcoin maximalist. I suspected this to be their plan but I guess we are here now. Whales are back to their usual bitcoin manipulation tactics. This was similar to when they started a rumor that Apple had bought bitcoin.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency