RE: The Impact People Have On Your Life

Definitely this is a nice one from you and it is going to really bring back lot of memories of friends tht ad been of help in our life,just that an adage do say here in my country that "20 children can't play together for 20years",but still the impact of skme of my friends as been wonderful and can't be forgotten.

I remember I used to have this friend when I was in school that really helped my life by helping me out with every text book I need due to financial restrain then,he was always there,most times he would have gotten those text without my notice,while me was still wandering how to get them.

Indeed we have some friends who as been wonderful,just as we have some with bar influence,but won't be giving any credit to those one's,the good one's deserve it all.

Even thou i later lost contact with this friend of mine then back in college,your content as really makes me see how good he was to me and how important he was to my success back in college.

Thanks for bringing this on


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency