My 4th Year On Hive (contest)

Hello, beefriends! Just the other day I got the notification that I have officially reached my 4th Hiversary! :)

4 years 2.jpg

So to celebrate, I'm going to do a little contest, since I haven't done one in a while. The winner will get 5 shares of @steembasicincome (Hive SBI, which earns you upvotes for life on your posts; the more shares you hold, the bigger the upvotes you can get), and as always, the winner is chosen by my cats! :D

Yuan 47.jpg
I get to judge humans for treats? I'm in. -Yuan

To enter, just tell me in the comments:

What is your favorite community on Hive, and why?

Are you really active in Proof of Brain, or love seeing the projects in Needlework Monday? Are you a Fungi Lover or an avid reader in Hive Book Club? Whatever it is, let me know and you'll be entered to win! :)

Maggie 4.jpg
I will be looking for your comments. -Maggie

Thanks for reading! Maye I'll find a cool new group I wasn't aware of with this contest. :)

bee good.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency