Introductory post

FB_IMG_1628809933613.jpg

Pleasant morning everyone. I am Olafisoye Bukola Peace, a native of Idanre town in Ondo state. I am a single mother of two. I am an instructor. I live in the federal capital of Nigeria, Abuja.

My favourite colour is brown, my favourite meal is boiled yam and egg sauce. I love adventurous people. My hobbies are dancing, socializing, travelling, reading(most especially my manual which is the Bible) and cooking.
I am tall, fair in complexion, beautiful and intelligent woman! I am a chorister!

Screenshot_20210830-075612_Facebook.jpg

I don't get disappointed in people because they are human and have the tendencies to disappoint. I don't live my life base on what people feel but first how I feel because only I can make myself happy!

I like honest, diligent and godly people. I dislike people who look down on others.
I was introduced to this family by my brother @corporateay, with the passion and zeal I saw in him each time he talks about this community, I decided to join.

I look forward to meeting matured minds, earning and learning to improve my lifestyle. So help me God!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency