Thank you Covid! 🦠🖕 Vielen Dank Covid! ENG/GER

Now don't get me wrong... I am actually quite a calm person and it takes a long time to get me really pissed off. Actually, I AM starting to get pissed off! Today, yet again, I enjoyed my lunch (Subway sandwich with vegan chicken teriyaki) on the passenger side of my Jeep, dripping my chippotle south west sauce onto the pavement, because you are not allowed to eat in any restaurant thanks to Covid!

The moment I am writing this, the the federal government mongrels are trying to induce what we here in germany now have to call 2G (G-eimpft (Vaxxed) and G-enesen (Recovered)) in restaurants, cinemas, public places, practically everywhere... This means that humans like me, that will not be getting the jab or have had Covid will be able to go absolutely nowhere!

Thanks to the following mongrels for this crap: Covid, federal government of Germany and big pharma!


Versteht mich jetzt nicht falsch... Ich bin eigentlich ein ziemlich ruhiger Mensch und es dauert lange, bis ich richtig sauer werde. Jetzt fange ich aber langsam an, sauer zu werden! Heute habe ich wieder einmal mein Mittagessen (Subway-Sandwich mit veganem Hühnchen-Teriyaki) auf der Beifahrerseite meines Jeeps genossen und meine Chippotle-Südwest-Sauce auf den Bürgersteig getropft, weil man inzwischen kaum noch irgendwo essen kann dank Covid!

In diesem Moment, in dem ich dies schreibe, versuchen die Penner der Bundesregierung zu erzwingen, was wir hier in Deutschland jetzt überall 2G (G-eimpft und G-enesen) nennen müssen, überall in Restaurants, in Kinos, öffentliche Plätzen aller Art etc etc., durchzusetzen. Das bedeutet, dass Menschen wie ich, die nicht die Impfung bekommen haben, oder Covid gehabt haben, absolut nirgendwo mehr hingehen können!

Vielen Dank geht an folgende Idioten für diesen Mist: Covid, Bundesregierung und Big Pharma!

IMG_20210917_125558_resized_20210917_014009198.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency