RE: The Brux Sux

Hi Andy, I'm glad you found some Melatonin. I remembered it after I responded yesterday. I took it nightly for 3 months in the Philippines and saw much improvement in my sleep. I felt rested even after short hours of sleep. I guess it helps you to get deeper sleep. I was worried and warned that I might become dependent on it, but when I arrived UK, I slept perfectly fine without the need for it. It's all natural, so I think that's a great option.

I totally get being alert and in "active yellow" mode. I'm like that naturally, and I think you need to be, depending on your environment basically.
I became conscious of this after living in Holland for a year. I didn't understand a new feeling that came over me. It was the first time I ever let my guard down and relax.
Now, I think I've found a balance:)

It's a beautiful morning here, and doing the flight of locks was pleasant with a fresh breeze.

That's ok with the long comments. Sometimes mine gets out of hand, and other times it's just a short line; with no real reason. I guess it's just the mood and the topic, maybe :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency